

## **TV18 BROADCAST LIMITED**

# **Board and Committee details of TV18 Broadcast Limited**

# **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

SI.No	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Mr. Adil Zainulbhai	Chairman, Independent Director
2	Mr. Dhruv Subodh Kaji	Independent Director
3	Mr. Rajiv Krishan Luthra	Independent Director
4	Ms. Renuka Ramnath	Independent Director
5	Mr. P.M.S. Prasad	Non-Executive Director
6	Ms. Jyoti Deshpande	Non-Executive Director
7	Mr. Rahul Joshi	Managing Director

## **COMMITTEES**

#### A. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Director	Position
1	Mr. Adil Zainulbhai	Chairman
2	Mr. Dhruv Subodh Kaji	Member
3	Mr. Rajiv Krishan Luthra	Member
4	Mr. P.M.S. Prasad	Member

## B. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Director	Position
1	Mr. Dhruv Subodh Kaji	Chairman
2	Mr. P.M.S. Prasad	Member
3	Mr. Rahul Joshi	Member



## C. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Director	<u>Position</u>
1	Mr. Dhruv Subodh Kaji	Chairman
2	Mr. Adil Zainulbhai	Member
3	Mr. Rajiv Krishan Luthra	Member
4	Mr. P.M.S. Prasad	Member

# D. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Director	Position
1	Mr. Adil Zainulbhai	Chairman
2	Mr. Dhruv Subodh Kaji	Member
3	Mr. P.M.S. Prasad	Member

# E. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Director	Position
1	Mr. Adil Zainulbhai	Chairman
2	Mr. P.M.S. Prasad	Member
3	Mr. Rahul Joshi	Member
4	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Damani	Member